Armenia: Premier League 2020-2021

Friday, 27 November 2020
Saturday, 28 November 2020
Sunday, 29 November 2020
Monday, 30 November 2020
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Saturday, 05 December 2020
Sunday, 06 December 2020
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Wednesday, 04 November 2020
71'
1:1
80'
1:2
Sunday, 08 November 2020
37'
 
59'
 
91'
 
Saturday, 21 November 2020
55'
 
86'
 
88'
 
Sunday, 22 November 2020
Monday, 23 November 2020
Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Ararat 8 5 1 2 14 - 6 16
2. Van 10 5 1 4 11 - 9 16
3. Alashkert 9 4 3 2 9 - 7 15
4. Urartu 8 4 2 2 11 - 7 14
5. Lori 7 4 1 2 7 - 5 13
6. Ararat-Armenia 7 3 3 1 13 - 4 12
7. Noah 8 3 2 3 12 - 9 11
8. Gandzasar 8 2 1 5 10 - 12 7
9. Pyunik 8 1 4 3 3 - 4 7
10. Shirak 9 0 2 7 4 - 31 2
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Ararat 3 3 0 0 7 - 1 9
2. Van 6 3 0 3 7 - 6 9
3. Ararat-Armenia 4 2 1 1 12 - 4 7
4. Lori 4 2 1 1 3 - 2 7
5. Gandzasar 5 2 0 3 7 - 7 6
6. Noah 4 1 2 1 5 - 5 5
7. Alashkert 5 1 2 2 3 - 4 5
8. Urartu 3 1 0 2 3 - 5 3
9. Pyunik 3 0 3 0 1 - 1 3
10. Shirak 4 0 1 3 1 - 10 1
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Urartu 5 3 2 0 8 - 2 11
2. Alashkert 4 3 1 0 6 - 3 10
3. Van 4 2 1 1 4 - 3 7
4. Ararat 5 2 1 2 7 - 5 7
5. Lori 3 2 0 1 4 - 3 6
6. Noah 4 2 0 2 7 - 4 6
7. Ararat-Armenia 3 1 2 0 1 - 0 5
8. Pyunik 5 1 1 3 2 - 3 4
9. Gandzasar 3 0 1 2 3 - 5 1
10. Shirak 5 0 1 4 3 - 21 1

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Jonel Desire 7 0 0
2. David Davidian 4 0 0
3. Yusuf Otubanjo 3 0 0
4. Claudir 3 0 0
5. Mailson Lima 3 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Hrayr Mkoyan 1 1
2. Alik Arakelyan 1 1
3. _Ohayon A. 1 1
4. Fernandinho 2 0
5. _Mitrevski R. 2 0
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!