Armenia: First Division 2020-2021

Sunday, 28 February 2021
Monday, 01 March 2021
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
Wednesday, 03 March 2021
Friday, 05 March 2021
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Sunday, 07 March 2021
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
Friday, 19 February 2021
Saturday, 20 February 2021
Monday, 22 February 2021
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. BKMA 14 13 0 1 56 - 10 39
2. West Armenia 13 9 1 3 38 - 18 28
3. Junior Sevan 12 8 2 2 30 - 14 26
4. Noravank 16 8 2 6 24 - 19 26
5. Banants II 14 7 3 4 24 - 22 24
6. Shirak II 12 4 1 7 15 - 26 13
7. Ararat II 13 4 1 8 16 - 27 13
8. Lernayin Artsakh 9 3 1 5 11 - 23 10
9. Pyunik II 12 3 1 8 12 - 32 10
10. Ararat Armenia II 11 2 1 8 11 - 25 7
11. Alashkert II 12 0 3 9 11 - 32 3
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. BKMA 7 7 0 0 28 - 4 21
2. Banants II 7 5 1 1 17 - 6 16
3. Junior Sevan 6 5 0 1 17 - 6 15
4. West Armenia 6 4 1 1 17 - 10 13
5. Noravank 8 3 2 3 10 - 9 11
6. Shirak II 6 2 1 3 10 - 15 7
7. Ararat II 8 2 1 5 8 - 16 7
8. Pyunik II 5 1 0 4 5 - 14 3
9. Ararat Armenia II 6 1 0 5 5 - 15 3
10. Alashkert II 6 0 2 4 7 - 17 2
11. Lernayin Artsakh 4 0 0 4 0 - 12 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. BKMA 7 6 0 1 28 - 6 18
2. West Armenia 7 5 0 2 21 - 8 15
3. Noravank 8 5 0 3 14 - 10 15
4. Junior Sevan 6 3 2 1 13 - 8 11
5. Lernayin Artsakh 5 3 1 1 11 - 11 10
6. Banants II 7 2 2 3 7 - 16 8
7. Pyunik II 7 2 1 4 7 - 18 7
8. Ararat II 5 2 0 3 8 - 11 6
9. Shirak II 6 2 0 4 5 - 11 6
10. Ararat Armenia II 5 1 1 3 6 - 10 4
11. Alashkert II 6 0 1 5 4 - 15 1
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!