Tuesday, 24 September 2019
NS
Al Jazeera
Al Ahed
Online
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
NS
Ha Noi TT
April 25 SC
Online
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
NS
Al Ahed
Al Jazeera
Online
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
NS
April 25 SC
Ha Noi TT
Online
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
FT
Kitchee
1 : 0
April 25 SC
Online
FT
HangYuen/Fujen
1 : 1
Wofoo Tai Po
Online
FT
Istiqlol
1 : 1
Altyn Asyr
Online
FT
Dordoi Bishkek
3 : 0
Khujand
Online
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
FT
Binh Duong
0 : 1
Ha Noi TT
Online
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
FT
Ha Noi TT
1 : 0
Binh Duong
Online
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
FT
Ha Noi TT
3 : 2
Altyn Asyr
Online
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
FT
Abahani Limited
4 : 3
April 25 SC
Online
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
FT
Altyn Asyr
2 : 2
Ha Noi TT
Online
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
FT
April 25 SC
2 : 0
Abahani Limited
Online
Semifinals
0 Al Jazeera
0 Al Ahed
0 Ha Noi TT
0 April 25 SC
Final
?
?







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register