Saturday, 27 October 2018
NS
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Altyn Asyr
Online
Wednesday, 01 August 2018
FT
Ceres-Negros FC
1 : 1
Home United
Online
Wednesday, 08 August 2018
FT
Home United
2 : 0
Ceres-Negros FC
Online
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
FT
Home United
0 : 2
April 25 SC
Online
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
FT
Bengaluru
2 : 3
Altyn Asyr
Online
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
FT
April 25 SC
9 : 1
Home United
Online
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
FT
Altyn Asyr
2 : 0
Bengaluru
Online
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
FT
Al Jazeera
0 : 1
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Online
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
FT
April 25 SC
2 : 2
Altyn Asyr
Online
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
3 : 1
Al Jazeera
Online
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
FT
Altyn Asyr
1 : 1
April 25 SC
Online
Semifinals
1 Al Jazeera
4 Al Quwa Al Jawiya
3 April 25 SC
3 Altyn Asyr
Final
0 Al Quwa Al Jawiya
0 Altyn Asyr







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register