Tuesday, 26 September 2017
NS
Al Hilal
Persepolis
Online
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
NS
Shanghai SIPG
Urawa Red Diamonds
Online
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
NS
Persepolis
Al Hilal
Online
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
NS
Urawa Red Diamonds
Shanghai SIPG
Online
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
AET
Urawa Red Diamonds
3 : 0
Jeju United
Online
47'
 
119'
 
120'
 
120'
 
120'
 
120'
 
FT
Jiangsu Suning
2 : 3
Shanghai SIPG
Online
33'
 
34'
0:1
43'
0:2
71'
 
88'
 
88'
 
90'
2:2
Monday, 21 August 2017
FT
Al Ain
0 : 0
Al Hilal
Text Online
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
FT
Shanghai SIPG
4 : 0
Guangzhou Evergrande
Text Online
38'
1:0
41'
 
45'
2:0
62'
3:0
63'
 
65'
4:0
88'
 
90'
 
FT
Persepolis
2 : 2
Al Ahli
Text Online
84'
2:2
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
FT
Kawasaki Frontale
3 : 1
Urawa Red Diamonds
Text Online
32'
1:0
50'
2:0
58'
 
62'
 
76'
2:1
85'
3:1
Monday, 11 September 2017
FT
Al Hilal
3 : 0
Al Ain
Online
37'
 
43'
1:0
45'
2:0
74'
3:0
81'
 
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
AP
Guangzhou Evergrande
5 : 1
Shanghai SIPG
Online
21'
1:0
31'
 
45'
 
50'
 
78'
 
88'
 
98'
 
102'
 
110'
4:1
116'
 
118'
5:1
120'
 
PEN
4:5
FT
Al Ahli
1 : 3
Persepolis
Online
52'
1:1
82'
 
83'
1:2
90'
1:3
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
FT
Urawa Red Diamonds
4 : 1
Kawasaki Frontale
Text Online
31'
 
71'
 
Round of 16
2 Esteghlal
6 Al Ain
2 Esteghlal Khuzestan
4 Al Hilal
1 Persepolis
0 Lekhwiya
4 Al Ahli
2 Al-Ahli Dubai
5 Shanghai SIPG
3 Jiangsu Suning
2 Guangzhou Evergrande
2 Kashima Antlers
2 Muang Thong United
7 Kawasaki Frontale
2 Jeju United
3 Urawa Red Diamonds
Quarterfinals
0 Al Ain
3 Al Hilal
5 Persepolis
3 Al Ahli
10 Shanghai SIPG
9 Guangzhou Evergrande
4 Kawasaki Frontale
5 Urawa Red Diamonds
Semifinals
0 Al Hilal
0 Persepolis
0 Shanghai SIPG
0 Urawa Red Diamonds
Final
?
?

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Yu Kobayashi 6 1 3
2. Hulk 8 2 1
3. Alan VI 7 0 1
4. Mehdi Taremi 7 1 0
5. Eduardo VII 7 1 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Shenchao Wang 2 1
2. Guan He 2 1
3. Motaz Hawsawi 0 2
4. Yong-Hyung Cho 1 1
5. Han-Jin Kweon 1 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register