Today

Thursday, 23 March 2017
NS
Can Tho
Than Quang Ninh
Online
NS
Dong Tam Long An
Ha Noi TT
Online
Thursday, 30 March 2017
NS
Can Tho
Ha Noi TT
Online
Friday, 31 March 2017
NS
Thanh Hoa
Than Quang Ninh
Online
Saturday, 01 April 2017
NS
Saigon FC
Dong Tam Long An
Online
Sunday, 02 April 2017
NS
Da Nang
Khanh Hoa
Online
NS
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Quang Nam
Online
NS
Hai Phong
Song Lam Nghe An
Online
NS
Binh Duong
Ho Chi Minh
Online
Friday, 07 April 2017
NS
Saigon FC
Quang Nam
Online
Saturday, 08 April 2017
NS
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Thanh Hoa
Online
NS
Hai Phong
Can Tho
Online
Saturday, 11 March 2017
FT
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
0 : 2
Khanh Hoa
Online
45'
0:1
Sunday, 12 March 2017
FT
Hai Phong
0 : 0
Thanh Hoa
Online
FT
Saigon FC
3 : 1
Song Lam Nghe An
Online
10'
1:0
24'
2:1
Friday, 17 March 2017
FT
Quang Nam
2 : 1
Can Tho
Online
45'
1:1
63'
2:1
Saturday, 18 March 2017
FT
Song Lam Nghe An
2 : 0
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Online
1'
1:0
77'
2:0
FT
Khanh Hoa
0 : 0
Saigon FC
Online
FT
Ho Chi Minh
0 : 1
Hai Phong
Online
Sunday, 19 March 2017
FT
Than Quang Ninh
2 : 0
Binh Duong
Online
59'
1:0
FT
Dong Tam Long An
1 : 2
Da Nang
Online
43'
0:1
45'
0:2
FT
Ha Noi TT
2 : 1
Thanh Hoa
Online
45'
0:1
90'
2:1
Team G W D D G P
1. Thanh Hoa 10 5 4 1 12 - 6 19
2. Quang Nam 10 5 4 1 17 - 12 19
3. Hai Phong 10 5 2 3 11 - 8 17
4. Ha Noi TT 9 4 4 1 14 - 8 16
5. Da Nang 10 4 4 2 14 - 10 16
6. Khanh Hoa 10 4 4 2 12 - 12 16
7. Than Quang Ninh 9 5 0 4 15 - 11 15
8. Ho Chi Minh 10 4 2 4 13 - 13 14
9. Saigon FC 10 3 4 3 10 - 12 13
10. Song Lam Nghe An 10 3 3 4 14 - 17 12
11. Hoang Anh Gia Lai 10 3 1 6 9 - 12 10
12. Binh Duong 10 1 5 4 10 - 11 8
13. Can Tho 9 1 2 6 10 - 19 5
14. Dong Tam Long An 9 1 1 7 9 - 19 4

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Shackiel Henry 0 6 0
2. Anh Duc Nguyen 0 5 0
3. Christian Amougou 0 5 0
4. Uche Iheruome 0 5 0
5. Sadio Diao 0 5 1

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Pape Omar Faye 0 1
2. Dinh Nhon Nguyen 0 1
3. Tin Nguyen Trung 0 1
4. Nam Nguyen Van 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register