Friday, 31 March 2017
NS
Al-Wehdat
Al Ahli Amman
Online
NS
Al-Baqa'a
Al Jazeera
Online
NS
Al-Sareeh
Mansheyat
Online
Saturday, 01 April 2017
NS
Al Hussein
Ramtha SC
Online
NS
Al-Faisaly Amman
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
NS
Sahab SC
That Ras
Online
Thursday, 06 April 2017
NS
Shabab Al-Ordon
That Ras
Online
Friday, 07 April 2017
NS
Al Ahli Amman
Al-Sareeh
Online
NS
Ramtha SC
Al-Baqa'a
Online
Saturday, 08 April 2017
NS
Mansheyat
Al Hussein
Online
Friday, 03 March 2017
FT
Al-Baqa'a
2 : 1
That Ras
Online
11'
1:0
25'
2:0
36'
2:1
FT
Al-Wehdat
0 : 0
Ramtha SC
Online
FT
Al Hussein
1 : 1
Sahab SC
Online
26'
0:1
Saturday, 04 March 2017
FT
Shabab Al-Ordon
0 : 0
Mansheyat
Online
Thursday, 09 March 2017
FT
Al Ahli Amman
0 : 3
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
44'
0:1
61'
0:2
69'
0:3
FT
Sahab SC
1 : 3
Al-Baqa'a
Online
22'
0:1
77'
1:1
88'
1:2
Friday, 10 March 2017
FT
Al Jazeera
1 : 1
Al Hussein
Online
Saturday, 11 March 2017
FT
That Ras
0 : 0
Al-Faisaly Amman
Online
FT
Ramtha SC
2 : 1
Al-Sareeh
Online
3'
1:0
74'
2:0
90'
2:1
Thursday, 16 March 2017
FT
Mansheyat
0 : 3
Al-Wehdat
Online
21'
0:1
68'
0:3
Team G W D D G P
1. Al-Wehdat 16 9 6 1 26 - 8 33
2. Al Jazeera 16 9 5 2 29 - 15 32
3. Al-Faisaly Amman 16 8 6 2 16 - 8 30
4. Mansheyat 16 8 3 5 18 - 12 27
5. Ramtha SC 16 5 8 3 12 - 11 23
6. Al Hussein 16 5 8 3 19 - 20 23
7. Shabab Al-Ordon 16 6 3 7 22 - 18 21
8. Al Ahli Amman 16 5 4 7 18 - 19 19
9. Sahab SC 16 2 7 7 13 - 20 13
10. Al-Baqa'a 16 2 6 8 11 - 26 12
11. That Ras 16 2 5 9 7 - 20 11
12. Al-Sareeh 16 2 5 9 11 - 25 11

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Mardik Mardikian 0 11 3
2. Mohammad Shishani 0 6 2
3. Munther Abu Amarah 0 5 1
4. Malick El Hadji 0 4 0
5. Musa Tamari 0 4 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register