Today

Thursday, 08 December 2016
FT
Chapecoense
0 : 0
Atletico Nacional
Online
Friday, 21 October 2016
FT
San Lorenzo
2 : 0
Palestino
Online
34'
2:0
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
FT
Cerro Porteno
2 : 0
Independiente Medellin
Online
Thursday, 27 October 2016
FT
Atletico Nacional
3 : 1
Coritiba
Online
52'
1:1
60'
2:1
73'
3:1
FT
Chapecoense
3 : 0
CPD Junior
Online
36'
1:0
44'
2:0
Friday, 28 October 2016
FT
Palestino
1 : 0
San Lorenzo
Online
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
FT
Cerro Porteno
1 : 1
Atletico Nacional
Online
50'
 
Thursday, 03 November 2016
FT
San Lorenzo
1 : 1
Chapecoense
Online
62'
1:1
Thursday, 24 November 2016
FT
Chapecoense
0 : 0
San Lorenzo
Online
Friday, 25 November 2016
FT
Atletico Nacional
0 : 0
Cerro Porteno
Online
Thursday, 01 December 2016
PST
Atletico Nacional
Chapecoense
Online
Quarterfinals
0 Independiente Medellin
1 Cerro Porteno
0 Coritiba
1 Atletico Nacional
1 San Lorenzo
1 Palestino
1 CPD Junior
1 Chapecoense
Semifinals
?
?
?
?
Final
?
?







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others

Recommend us





 
Follow us



 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register