Saturday, 29 April 2017
NS
Real Potosi
Universitario Sucre
Online
Sunday, 30 April 2017
NS
Jorge Wilstermann
Nacional Potosi
Online
NS
Sport Boys Warnes
San Jose Oruro
Online
NS
Guabira
Bolivar
Online
Monday, 01 May 2017
NS
The Strongest
Petrolero Yacuiba
Online
NS
Blooming
Oriente Petrolero
Online
Saturday, 06 May 2017
NS
Sport Boys Warnes
Jorge Wilstermann
Online
Sunday, 07 May 2017
NS
Nacional Potosi
The Strongest
Online
NS
Petrolero Yacuiba
Oriente Petrolero
Online
NS
Real Potosi
Bolivar
Online
Monday, 17 April 2017
FT
San Jose Oruro
2 : 1
Nacional Potosi
Online
56'
1:0
76'
2:0
83'
2:1
FT
Oriente Petrolero
1 : 1
Bolivar
Online
33'
1:0
90'
1:1
Thursday, 20 April 2017
FT
Jorge Wilstermann
1 : 0
Bolivar
Online
52'
1:0
Friday, 21 April 2017
FT
Petrolero Yacuiba
2 : 2
Nacional Potosi
Online
34'
2:1
48'
2:2
Saturday, 22 April 2017
FT
Real Potosi
4 : 0
Jorge Wilstermann
Online
41'
2:0
47'
 
77'
4:0
Sunday, 23 April 2017
FT
The Strongest
3 : 3
Guabira
Online
25'
1:0
35'
1:1
58'
3:1
81'
3:2
85'
3:3
FT
Sport Boys Warnes
3 : 4
Blooming
Online
24'
0:1
87'
3:3
FT
Bolivar
3 : 1
San Jose Oruro
Online
36'
1:0
90'
3:1
Monday, 24 April 2017
FT
Oriente Petrolero
1 : 0
Universitario Sucre
Online
89'
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
FT
The Strongest
6 : 1
Real Potosi
Online
2'
1:0
27'
2:0
31'
3:0
47'
4:1
56'
 
56'
 
58'
 
66'
5:1
Team G W D D G P
1. Bolivar 11 8 1 2 30 - 8 25
2. The Strongest 10 7 1 2 27 - 14 22
3. Blooming 11 7 1 3 26 - 26 22
4. Oriente Petrolero 10 5 2 3 17 - 14 17
5. San Jose Oruro 11 5 2 4 19 - 15 17
6. Guabira 11 5 2 4 23 - 20 17
7. Nacional Potosi 11 4 2 5 16 - 18 14
8. Real Potosi 11 4 0 7 18 - 27 12
9. Sport Boys Warnes 10 3 1 6 18 - 24 10
10. Universitario Sucre 10 3 1 6 10 - 21 10
11. Petrolero Yacuiba 11 3 1 7 16 - 24 10
12. Jorge Wilstermann 11 2 2 7 11 - 20 8

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Carlos Saucedo 0 9 0
2. Pablo Escobar 0 9 1
3. Gaston Sirino 0 8 0
4. Antonio Rojano 0 7 0
5. Jair Reinoso 0 7 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Herman Soliz 0 2
2. Roly Sejas 0 2
3. Juan Rioja 0 2
4. Miguel Hurtado 0 1
5. Ronny Montero 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register