Sunday, 30 April 2017
NS
Gent
Anderlecht
Online
NS
Oostende
Charleroi
Online
Monday, 01 May 2017
NS
Brugge
Zulte Waregem
Online
Friday, 05 May 2017
NS
Charleroi
Brugge
Online
Sunday, 07 May 2017
NS
Oostende
Gent
Online
NS
Anderlecht
Zulte Waregem
Online
Saturday, 13 May 2017
NS
Zulte Waregem
Oostende
Online
Sunday, 14 May 2017
NS
Gent
Charleroi
Online
NS
Brugge
Anderlecht
Online
Thursday, 18 May 2017
NS
Gent
Zulte Waregem
Online
Sunday, 09 April 2017
FT
Anderlecht
0 : 0
Gent
Online
Sunday, 16 April 2017
FT
Oostende
0 : 1
Anderlecht
Online
18'
 
45'
 
57'
 
60'
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
FT
Zulte Waregem
2 : 2
Brugge
Online
14'
1:0
27'
2:0
54'
2:2
59'
 
60'
 
77'
 
90'
 
FT
Charleroi
0 : 1
Gent
Online
23'
0:1
Friday, 21 April 2017
FT
Gent
1 : 1
Oostende
Online
90'
 
Saturday, 22 April 2017
FT
Charleroi
2 : 0
Zulte Waregem
Online
34'
 
56'
 
90'
1:0
90'
2:0
Sunday, 23 April 2017
FT
Anderlecht
2 : 0
Brugge
Online
39'
 
45'
 
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
FT
Zulte Waregem
0 : 2
Gent
Online
38'
 
63'
 
84'
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
FT
Brugge
3 : 1
Oostende
Online
32'
1:1
71'
 
90'
 
90'
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
FT
Anderlecht
0 : 1
Charleroi
Online
34'
 
79'
 
90'
 
Team G W D D G P
1. Anderlecht 5 3 1 1 5 - 2 41
2. Gent 5 3 2 0 6 - 2 36
3. Brugge 5 1 2 2 7 - 8 35
4. Charleroi 5 2 2 1 5 - 3 33
5. Zulte Waregem 5 0 2 3 4 - 9 29
6. Oostende 5 0 3 2 4 - 7 28

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Youri Tielemans 4 1 0
2. Franck Berrier 1 2 0
3. Kubo Yuya 0 3 0
4. Wesley II 0 3 0
5. Henrick Dalsgor 0 3 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Timmy Simons 3 0
2. Anderson Esiti 3 0
3. William Troost-Ekong 1 1
4. Ruud Vormer 1 1
5. Kara Mbodji 2 0



Results of the championship Belgium online. Pro League and the Belgian Cup.


Football in Belgium is one of the most favorite sports of locals who year after year continue to watch the online broadcast from different Championships, taking place in this country. The most popular Belgian League football is a legendary League of Jubile. In the competition take part clubs involved in the sport only on a professional level.
Since 1895, this competition is held annually in Belgium, gathering in stadiums huge number of spectators.
Like many other Championships, this has its own sponsor, which acts brewing company InBev.

Interestingly, the Belgian national team on football is one of the first teams from all over Europe, which during its existence has managed to participate in all the big and small tournaments held at the beginning of the twentieth century.

Our portal created for people who don't want to miss any important sports event. All online broadcasts, updated table of the championship of Belgian football, as well as other interesting information about the football clubs in this country can always be found on the website live-result.com.
 




Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register