Saturday, 29 April 2017
FRO
Alashkert
Ararat
Online
FRO
Gandzasar
Shirak
Online
Sunday, 30 April 2017
FRO
Pyunik
Banants
Online
Saturday, 06 May 2017
FRO
Ararat
Banants
Online
FRO
Gandzasar
Alashkert
Online
Sunday, 07 May 2017
FRO
Pyunik
Shirak
Online
Saturday, 13 May 2017
FRO
Ararat
Gandzasar
Online
Sunday, 14 May 2017
FRO
Alashkert
Pyunik
Online
FRO
Shirak
Banants
Online
Friday, 19 May 2017
FRO
Banants
Alashkert
Online
Saturday, 01 April 2017
FT
Shirak
0 : 2
Pyunik
Online
37'
0:1
39'
0:2
Friday, 07 April 2017
FT
Shirak
1 : 0
Banants
Online
88'
1:0
FT
Pyunik
0 : 3
Alashkert
Online
39'
0:1
63'
0:2
89'
0:3
Saturday, 08 April 2017
FT
Gandzasar
2 : 1
Ararat
Online
43'
2:0
59'
2:1
Friday, 14 April 2017
FT
Alashkert
2 : 0
Banants
Online
25'
 
30'
1:0
49'
2:0
Saturday, 15 April 2017
FT
Shirak
1 : 0
Ararat
Online
Sunday, 16 April 2017
FT
Pyunik
1 : 2
Gandzasar
Online
40'
0:1
Friday, 21 April 2017
FT
Ararat
1 : 0
Pyunik
Online
58'
1:0
Saturday, 22 April 2017
FT
Banants
0 : 0
Gandzasar
Online
Sunday, 23 April 2017
FT
Shirak
0 : 1
Alashkert
Online
25'
0:1

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Gevorg Arutunyan 0 11 0
2. _Yedigaryan A. 0 11 1
3. _Manasyan M. 0 5 0
4. _Claudir 0 5 0
5. _Walmerson 0 3 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. _Marini C. 0 1
2. _Petrosyan A. 0 1
3. _Bichakhchyan 0 1
4. _Ghazaryan S. 0 1



Results of the championship of Armenia online. Premier League Cup and Armenia.

If you love football and now you are interested in Armenia the First division or Premier League, you definitely came to the right place. All the necessary information about the Armenian championship football with us on the website, where we daily add new useful information.

On the website liveresult.ru you can watch the online results of the championship of Armenia, which allows to know all the news about the game very first.

Just thanks to the calendar on the website, you can be aware of all the information about the Cup of Armenia and Premier League, including the results of the tournaments.

Our team is not just good professionals in their field, and the people as you are interested in the Armenian football, latest news and other information related to this sport. Therefore, the information on the website is updated as quickly as possible, as soon as fresh news.

If you don't have time to follow all the games, we suggest you to look through the Armenia football championship League table, where there is not only the First division results, but also from other leagues.

Welcome to our website and along with other fans follow the latest news of the Armenian championship in football.




Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register